It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both thesis and give your own opinion.

Many people think that we all have some kinds of gift when we are born, and it affect a lot for our lives. Then, can not we be good at somthing by education? In this essay, I will expain both side of view and my opinion. In one hand, there are some reasons why people think that talents decide the abilites ability of people. firstly, we can learn much faster when we have a gift about one specific part. For example, students who have a talent of music, they can easily understand the melody and play the instrument well campare compared to others. Secondly, they are focus on that part due to it is fun and fasnating without no reason from their childhood. lastly, there are some stories about the genius who have never been educated, but they make huge results which make world surprised. On the other hand, some people think education make people a good athletics or musicians. At first, we can hear the story of successed people who were not good at first, because of their effort to learn about somthing. In addition, if we teach in the right way, students can achieve their goal even they feel hard to learn it. In my opinion, enough education can make people do something well, but that is all. Even if they learned with perfect curriculum, they can not be the best without talent. Especially in sport, music and art area, a gift from the birth is the basic ability, becuase mostly only few people can make success. Thus, when people want to be outstand in this area, both high talents and education are neccesary. In summary, not olny talent but also proper education are important to be just good in some part. However, education can not make the best result without a gift in some areas.