Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals species. Some people say, it, s too late to do anything.

Man-made action has had a devastating effect on flora and fauna. Now nothing can be done for their protection while others argue that strong effort can be taken to tackle this issue. As far as I am concerned, coordination between the ministry and individuals can improve the ecosystem. Two comments with living have been facing the destructive effects of human processes and activities such as deforestation. People have been using trees for their own purposes. They make furniture and sports products such as bats and hockey and export them to other countries and use it as a business and earn money. Furthermore, some living has been used in medical fields for practical and research purposes. For instance, medical students used frogs and pigeons for operation practice and find some diseases. It could be possible after some time they are insecure. On the other hand, some strong efforts can save biodiversity. Such as coordination between the ministry and individuals. The high authorise legitimate deforestation and charge heavy fines for law-breakers and sent them behind the bar which is a lesson for others. The youngsters due to the latest innovations like the Internet and social media spread awareness in society about the problems that wildlife has been facing due to their actions. They can campaigns on social media with people to make them understand the hurdles. And can also do something for improvement in the forest. Thus, people should grow as many as, possible plants that are crucial for animals and also for us. Both government and individuals participate to save the ecosystem. In my opinion, due to human,, activities most flora and fauna have vanished from this world like blue whales and bats but if humans acted toward existence the remaining wildlife would be in a better position. In a nutshell, flora and fauna face many difficulties by the human performance that can cause the extinction of many existences like bats and whales and it can be controlled if the government implements strict laws against deforestation and spread awareness among humans about the problem that wildlife face by human actions.