People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

In general, individuals prefer to stay in their comfort zone throughout their life. This essay will explain the reasons and give logical examples to tackle the problem. A monotone lifestyle can cause you to miss opportunities in life, which is the most important issue that people do not want to understand. This is to say that if people ignore reasonable changes they can miss, maybe, the most crucial thing in their life. Moreover, a society that prefers to not change will end up as an undeveloped community. Additionally, this situation might have a negative effect on the next offspring, such as, what happened in Turkey in the last two decades. Most men and women argue that the government ought to have an active role when it comes to solutions. Firstly, the government should provide free self-education courses. In this way, individuals who believe they need to improve themselves but do not have a mentor that could get a huge benefit without payment. Secondly, streaming true success stories on TV encourage people to achieve their dreams. Eventually, it will help people to accept change and create a developed society. A recent study has shown that the increasing number of people who changed their occupation and became successful in Sweden, between 2005 and 2015 by the impact of the TV ads. In conclusion, all individuals on the globe have to elaborate that without change they might lose a significant chance of their life and stay unimproved. To get rid of it, no doubt, people need the help of the government through unpaid courses and more entertainment.