Some people say that the most successful organization is mainly because the managers and workers can communicate well with each other. However, other people claim that there are more important factors that made an organization successful.

In this modern,world there is no doubt that most companies are successful because of their good employees. However, the majority of people believe, this is only possible because of the good communication skills between workers while others disagree with the statement. Therefore, the following paragraphs will explain further, the various reasons that will stand in this given scenario. It can be seen in various companies that better communication among employees helps to boost the company's growth in all sectors. Also, if workers would not talk well then it would put a bad impact on the company so better communication and understanding is the most important key to get success in any business. For instance, according to a New York survey, in 2012, every year number of businesses opened but only half of the businesses get successful because of the mutual understanding between co-workers. However, there are also some other important thing that aids to make any organization successful. It can be seen that technology is playing a very curious role to make a business successful For example, in the new era, most of the communities rely on the advertising of the company. So, if technology would not play any role in any organization then it is hard for any company to get success. In conclusion, it can be true to say that communication among the colleges is very important to stay in business. But, another important factor can not be neglected.