In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

For over the last two or three decades, the advertisement of goods is being changed all around the world. This is because customers have been enthusiastic about modern objects rather than usual ones and it is a negative development and in this essay, I will explain it with relevant examples. Firstly, a growing number of companies in their advertisement meaningfully rave about their newly constructed products. This is because purchasers are indicated to weird designs which could quench their desire since this temper is observed by every kind of industries' head therefore most organizations are in a hurry to produce objects frequently with the aim of attracting enormous buyers. Proven by statistics, technophiles purchase a new model of a well-designed cell phone because of its some extra options while they have cutting-edge cell phone. As a consequence, being attracted to newly established commodities make producer invent something different in comparisons with other Association. Secondly, it has several negative aspects in the long term. Initially, shopaholic are deliberately buy things and put them in somewhere in their houses and often forget them. In addition, this situation gives rise to over-possessive which gives a helping hand to block recycling process. What's more, mankind puts the environment in a devastating condition because of our greed and careless. For instance, my cousin has an apple cell phone which was bought last year but she is planning to buy this years' manufactured one because she wants to boast her wealth. As a result, the majority of people become acquisitive to show their prohibitive possessives and deteriorate the recycling growth. In conclusion, this trend lifestyle with the aim of showing our possessive is being spread among communities and it is abused by companies to enhance their profit and give people something different in the label of new but it is obvious that this trend has unbeatable Impacts on the recycling evolution.