Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations while others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Much money is used for family occasions because it a major opinion by lots of people and some believe it extravagant spending. This essay will explain the extent of debt some indulge in, also causing depression and jealousy. Most family occasion organized in this part of the world are very competitive, so many indulge themselves in debt by taking load in other not to be left behind in the family and at the end of the occasion they start thinking of how to pay debt. Example is a societal Wedding ceremony of a friend I attended last month, it was a serve yourself gathering where you can eat any food you want because varieties were made available in surplus. After the wedding ceremony everyone departed to their various destinations. Just last week I called my friend to ask for her well-being, she picked my call and started crying so I begin wondering what could be the issue that it's too early, only for her to say it's was a Bank loan that was taken to used Change the form of the verb use show examples for their wedding ceremony. Secondly, Most people who couldn't meet up with the competition stuff become depressed and jealous thereby creating unnecessary enemies within the family. Elder brother wondering why the kid brother can't help them when they were in need of money if he has the kind of money he spent in the family occasion they just finished. Example is a film I watched where the kid brother spend extravagantly in their uncle coronation and the elder brother was angry that when he was in the hospital the kid brother didn't send him money and now see the way he spent so much. In conclusion, the opinion of lot of people on spending much money in family occasion as major thing is not an idea I key into because it makes some indulge in debt and causes depression and jealousy in family.