Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that families who don't send their children to public schools, should not pay taxes to help the state educational system. This essay totally disagrees with that statement; I think that everyone should pay their fair share of taxation. First of all, Individuals generally pay taxes for services that they don't regularly use, a good example would be the healthcare system, although there are some people who are blessed with the gift of not attending hospitals for years, they are happy to pay their share of taxes without any complaint. Moreover, citizens who send their kids to study in private schools are obviously rich; therefore, cutting their taxes in regards to support the state education system would lead to a situation where poor individuals pay more taxes than the rich. As a consequence, a feeling of resentment may arise in society. Secondly, it is common sense that every citizen should contribute to the development of public services in his country, whether it concerns him or not, for the reasons that they are vital to the improvement of the quality of life in the nation, for instance, a survey done in London in regards to public services showed that most individuals agree that such services determine the quality of life in the city. Furthermore, not supporting public schools is an absurd idea itself, because pupils may not like the services of private ones or even these schools may get bankrupt and close and as a result, those students will be forced to go back to state institutions. To conclude, there are convincing arguments both for and against paying taxes to support public institutions; however, I believe that it is necessary for every citizen to do his part in society