Being a celebrity such as famous film star are sport personality bring problems as well as benefits.

Famous people like a movie stars and sports athletes have a luxurious benefit however, there can also be determined. It seems to be me that pros or more than its cons. I will articulate my pinpoints in a up coming paragraph To inaugurate that, less privacy is enjoyed by well-known people all the time they target and covered with paparazzi and fans. Even though they are single events and behaviour are closely watched by society as a result they are under pressure to maintain their lifestyle another drawback is that Superstar lead a hectic resistance which makes it difficult to maintain a balance due to this they experience mental breakdown, drug abuse and personal relationship. Take the example of Sushant Singh Rajput and Divya Bharti's suicide and their resistance. On the flip side, there are numerous merits of living a dignified life. Firstly, celebrities get stranded, attention and organisation from the public many of the population follow popular people as the role model. They do not even get respect in the countries but are proud International Secondly day and all out of money by working with hi brands such as ACC Cement, and Lakme. Akshay Kumar is the a Choose an article the a show examples master of Acc Cement. Thirdly, they are recognised at an international level when they play the Olympic games or other events like cricket series. It can bring repetition for both in the country and himself such as Sachin Tendulkar is renowned in the field of cricket. To conclude, it is a gift with a few people getting out of millions with the little conventions according to me it has more pros and the trouble.