Some people argue that space exploration has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent do you agree with this? How do you think space exploration will change in the future?

Nowadays, people can see highly developed nations showing the technology that is capable to discover space. Despite thinking about whether it brings a positive impact on international, it should track further development in the future. Although there are arguments on both sides, due to my own belief I totally agree with this statement. Even this belief with benefits and drawbacks will be discussed in the following paragraphs. There are two prime reasons that can be attributed to they are focused on superiority. One of the first outcomes is that countries display the strength of finances and manufacturing in this way as not only how wealthy the country is but also demonstrates military power. For example, the United States compete Sovien with space technic during the Cold War, because of the threat of war by both. Another reason is related to residents' use of technic fields, nations can build space by discovering machines and vehicles proving that they have high skills to produce better devices for citizens. However, from space discovery to prevalent utilisation, it has a huge time spent. On the other hand, space tech boosting technology all over the world. The product designed for astronauts would finally be transformative into ordinary use and, as a result, people allow to upgrade the service to support their life. For instance, people now can navigate directions and distances based on the satellite system, it is widespread trough out the world and become more common in our life. Thus, there will be many skills that can improve our life such as algorithms, AR/VR tech and AI calculation. In conclusion, although space technology creates advanced technology, nations manager should not focus on the exhibition of capability but aim at the public needs for living.