Some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while others think that there are other factors, which can be used to measure a country's success. What are these factors? And among them, which one is more important than others?

Many individuals opine that budgetary growth is the only action to measure a nation's achievements, while others would argue that there are other aspects such as an schooling system, health care,public privilege,and laws that are very essential to measure a nation's improvement.And among them, freedom is one of the most crucial elements than others. Monetary progress is one of the best ways to measure a country's success but besides economic,achievement there is various factors which play a vital roles to build the successful nation and one of them factor is the standard education system. The literacy rate is one of the major aspects of a nation's progress, due to a good education structure, many people get good employment in various sectors which helps in the economy. while the second factor is health care systems such as hospitals, primary health care centres and screening centres are very important. For example, Singapore, one of the most developed nations where all the factors play an important role to build a successful nation. Among them, independence is the most important factor for the country for success. Freedom of thought,and speech are essential for development. it is vital because people live without any stressful environment and they enjoy their life as they wish. For instance, there is a certain nations where people live under a controlled environment such as North Korea which affects the country's development, In conclusion, many people believe that economic progress is one of the most important measurements of a country's progress, while others say other factors such as education, health care,laws and freedom are essential, I believe that the most important factor is freedom for the country's development.