Some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. Others say that children should be free to choose what they do in their free time. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some opinions go for children's free time organized by their parents and some opinions counter argue with saying that is better that children choose what they do in their free time, there is a strong argument on both sides, before coming down with my argument I will discuss both arguments. Examining the opinion that children's spare time should be coordinated by their parents, my point of view is that it is right. I am supporting that because nowadays children tend to be a little irresponsible and their free time could be used for unnecessary activities which could not help them to improve their skills or learn new things. Also, it is important to be specified that adults were once the children's age, and from their experience, they want to grow up a kid who can handle different situations and to teach them from their life experiences. On the other hand, there are many humans who say those little ones should have the opportunity to choose how to use their free time. This practice could improve many skills because being able to manage their time may be a good factor that influences the kid's future. Also, in my opinion, it is constructive to let our little young explore new opportunities, to decide if they want to use their spare time for study or for any type of hobby without interfering with strict rules. Even if they have a free hand to choose what they can do, it is important to be supervised by an adult. To conclude, in my opinion, it is important to give credit to our children for choosing the activities they do, but also it is important that we, as parents, need to be involved in their activities to guide and teach them, and to help them with good examples.