Something that is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that participation in outdoor activities rather than playing on internet platforms is the most crucial thing. It is undeniable. However, I think both are important in their own ways. This essay will draw both sides and my conclusion. First of all, there is no denying that playing outside enterprise has not only benefited the children's health but also boost their self-esteem and confidence. For example, whenever kids engage in physical games, they will release their energy and any negative feeling. Moreover, they will develop social skills which can be beneficial in the future. Not only that but also, will grow much stronger relationships with other people. As a result of that, youngsters will not fall for loneliness like those who stay at home on computers. According to a recent survey in the UK, 40% of young people became lonely because of staying indoors rather than taking part in action with groups of the same age. On the other hand, playing games has its own merits. To begin with, if someone plays video games, they will adopt the ability to solve real-life problems. For instance, playing Uncharted or GTA puts the character in a difficult position and has to think of a solution, which will affect kids' minds significantly. Additionally, they are using modern technology at an early age, so they will have expanded knowledge about how electronic gadgets are used. Therefore, it will be easier for them to learn new software relating to their future job. To sum up, I believe that doing outdoor movement takes part in a vital role in enhancing children's life. Although, anything can be great but only in moderation. Thus, caution should be adopted.