Although many countries are becoming richer, these societies still have members who are poor and struggle each day to survive. why do you think this happens and what can wealthy societies do to help their poorer citizens ?

In spite of, vast majority of provinces are becoming wealthy, these regions still have part of the societies that are striving to survive and have less resources to cater for themselves. This essay will discuss the reasons and the possible solutions to help the poor masses to florish. To commence, the predominant cause of these incidents are illiteracy and corruption of the political leaders.lack of education can deprive one from getting a suitable jobs that can bring tremendous amount of money to the public which are needed to take of one needs. For example,a survey had shown the link between lack of access to education system lead to shortage of money and lack of jobs among people which can cause poverty. Additionally,the illegal practices of presidents and Governments that accumulate money for themselves without equitable distribution of resources can make citizens poor and not have enough for to take care of themselves. For instance,Nigeria have long history of leaders that build other part of the world without enriching their followers leading this county to famine among the population. Furthermore,the profer interventions to curb proverty among the propulation is to implement free educational systems that encourage young ones to go school. Hence, this will facilitate next generation to have more money as well as other resources needed to be have in abundance to care for their parents and siblings. Moreover, leaders should share resources equally among these societies and also implement allowances for poor individuals in the economy.A good illustration of this, is Dubai who provides basics amenities for the societies with the money derived from tourists that explored their county making their citizens rich. Finally, societies who have rich people will prosper and everyone will be happy in the long run. In conclusion,despite the fact that countries have abundance resources,some part of the societies find it difficult to take care of themselves which can be due to unavailability of education and corrupt politicians and it can be mitigated by building of schools and fair distribution of capital and jobs.