People should follow the customs and traditions when people start to live in a new country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Modern society has been facing a problem surge in the number of abidance traditions where people moved to a new country. This essay will examine the conspicuous merits and possible drawbacks of starting to live in a new place and argue that the former outweighs the latter. To begin, with the usefulness of compliance customs and traditions can be supported as follows. Supporters who have moved argue that merging with society should follow the customs. For, instance recent research conducted by kz inquiries experts among the majority of Kazakhs emigrants follow Russian traditional foods and feasts. Kazakhs who moved to Russia often eat folk foods. Thus it is not an exaggeration to say that the new place will be a significant impact on people. On the other,hand it is worth noting that another place can give go against impacts. To clarify human who has weak mental health has an opportunity to change to the opposite side. Without, a doubt one should not overlook the fact that illegal things also would be interesting to emigrants. On the whole, both considerations have their own fervent advocates., However people should follow customs and traditions.