Healthcare should not be provided for free regardless of a person’s income. The health of a person is in their own hands and they should, therefore, be held accountable for that. To what extend do you agree with this opinion?

In these individualization societies, people often just think of their personal issues and ignore the needs of the broader society for instant healthcare. Public now often advocate for offending free health care in the nation, where they claimed that health is an individual issue and that the law should not allocate funds for that sector. I strongly disagree that the community need to fully pay for their well-being care due to well-being is a personal concern. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the subject with examples by demonstrating my standpoint. Firstly, everyone's health problems are significant individual matters, but while we critically look at these problems we often found that connections between health and society. For example, the population who have lung infections might be living in a place that is close to industrial areas. Consequently, the environment that they staying in has crucially impacted their well-being. This is one of the reasons, the politics should fund this sector, because the communities do get benefits from the industry to build a stronger economy in the nation. Another facts, are the impact of generational trauma where a community might have a mental and physical disability due to their genetics and family history. Likewise, for the community that survives the war, the next generations would have some well-being concerns about genetics as their parents have been infected during the war that includes: Nuclear boom. As a result, the younger generation might be born with a disability or cognitively impacted their development process. In conclusion, the authority should support the system to be able to assist communities who lack support and need assistance from well-being responsibility practitioners. From my knowledge, I reiterate the disagreement of the authority to terminate their support of health care systems.