Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case ? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

A number of children waste time for theirs mobile phones in a daily. This essay discuss using mobile phones positive and negative sides.In my opinion the statement have many drawback. Students using mobile phones have many benefits. For example, nowadays pupils learn new technology on sites such as Khan academy and others. Moreover, learn new technology have many benefit their country and family. Secondly, they will learn on the social media make a money for their family and other things. As well as learn technology improve their educational skills and help their brain. And there are many drawbacks using mobile phones.If pupils continue using mobile phones may be have a physical and physiological deases.So parents avoid their sons using smartphones. Secondly, smarphone screen is very bright and harmful. Thus students using mobile phones only for studies.If their continued using smartphones very much theirs eyes blind. In conclusion,using mobile phones very bad effects for pupils.