In many government like to spend more money on the arts. Some people agree with this. However some think government should spend more on health and education. Discuss both side and give your opinion.

While it is widely claimed that the states should spend more money on the arts, some argue that those capitals should use with health and education. In the essay, I will discuss both views and also my perspective as the conclusion. To begin with, it might be sensible for some to believe that arts is significant, seeing that it provides various benefits. For example, it can be a part of tourist attaction attractions like Street arts, many tourists came to visit our country because of this and this creates income to people in that area. In addition, this can make people relax as it is a part of the entainment entrainment. However, the numerous amount of funds are required to develop this. Therefore, this is the reason why the support from governments is necessary. On the other hand, the opponents of this idea might propose that others section are more important. Firstly, the citizens have knowledge from studying and To conclude, although it is undeniable that arts,I am of opinion that governments should play a crucial role on health and education since those help countries to be developed.