Some people think the best way to improve road safety is to increase the minimum legal age for driving cars and motorcycles. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people consider the optimal choice to prevent trucking accidents is to raise the lowest eligible age for obtaining a driver's license for vehicles. However, although this approach has its advantages, I agree that there are alternative approaches that can achieve better outcomes. Firstly, enhancing public awareness of road safety should be considered a better method as it educates the public about transportation rules and regulations that they need to obey. For instance Secondly, improving traffic facilities is a better alternative to creating and maintaining safe driving conditions. For example, On the other hand, increasing the minimum driving maturity would decrease deaths and injuries to some extent. For example, In a nutshell, I agree with the idea that increasing the eligibility age for driving is not the best corrective measure for residents even though they can be irresponsible and immature. The state and schools should attempt other methods to raise public awareness of driving safety, switch to public transport wherever possible, and guide people to act as productive members of society.