Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation.

Nowadays, the issue of independently operating a small company has been one of the most discussed topics. In my opinion, the saturation of the market, excess of talented people and other reasons caused the phenomenon. Firstly, a large number of conveniences are indeed bought by staying at the company for a long period, while there is an excess of talent in the market. So many countries escaping developing countries do not have enough finance and development space to keep high-level talented people. Secondly, there is a lot of exploitation of employees in many companies in economically underdeveloped countries which resulted in the phenomenon that the high payment did not get the return it deserved, so they create their own businesses and work for themselves. Finally, people can achieve their maximum benefits if they choose to be self-employed and they can make many different ideas by operating the company by themselves. There is no doubt that many people who choose to be self-employed need to consider sufficient facts to maintain the normal operation of the company. Compared to those who have worked in the company for a long time, self-employment is bound to exist risks and invest large money if they keep their own companies. The other disadvantage is that many self-employed companies do not employ lawyers, they could meet some inevitable problems such as some legal issues if they keep their own companies, and they need to admit all responsibilities if they are being employed. Overall, on the one hand, people can gain more space and financials if they choose to be self-employed, on the other hand, people need to consider more unescaped factors.