Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people love listening to music. Music can be a useful tool for people communication across the boundaries of cultures and ages. I totally agree that music can be described as a great way for people connecting together. There is no shortage of reasons for my stance. None are as significant as the fact that the melody from music can motivate people and become a common language when listening to an upbeat melody, we will feel enthusiastic and move our body in order to follow the music beats unconsciously. We may not know the lyrics, but we will still use our body language to follow the melody. In this way, music has become a common language for people with different backgrounds. K-pop music is a case in point. The tide of K-pop music has recently swept across the world, ranging from Africa, America, China and Indonesia. Apart from breaking language barriers, K-pop music lovers and also from different ages. In this way, It can be shown how music can be used as a language for communicating. It should also be noted that playing musical instruments can bring people together. Music represents the culture of a country, both learning and playing musical instruments can know more about the culture. For example, there is some musicians played both Chinese and Western instruments in a show such as Pipa, flute, piano and Eruth. In this way, this kind of music shows contributes to cultural exchanges and the young and elderly can listen to the music for understanding more. Under this line of thinking, music can become a tool for communicating and entertaining. People with different backgrounds and cultures can share and enjoy the same kind of music and thus it represents the diversity of cultures in the world.