Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Being highly qualified and having good work exposure are two important aspects that a company look, for in its candidates. However, there is always a debate about who must be paid well, whether one who has higher degrees or who is a veteran in his profession. Here, I am going to discuss both these views and express my opinion. Firstly, I believe that qualification is, one of the many requirements that can help get, a high-paying job. However, it is not always true, as we have seen that there are lots of skilful candidates in the job market but they lack the exposure to the real-world problems that companies are trying to address. For example, there are many companies that hire sharp minds, who have great knowledge of the subject from various top institutes but most of them are getting laid off as they are not able to deliver on the projects due to lack of experience. Secondly, when we talk about highly experienced professionals, then these people are basically experts who have a good amount of exposure in their respective fields. They can build a project with great efficiency and accuracy which allows the organization to deliver a project to the client on time following the key deliverables. So, they are paid well for getting hired and performing their duties which sometimes include sophisticated tasks. For instance, organizations working on artificial intelligence pay good salaries to experienced candidates To sum up, highly-learned individuals might be having good knowledge but experienced ones, are those who are always trusted by the companies for completion of the sophisticated tasks, hence, are paid well.