In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I completely agree with this statement of nobody will buy magazines or newspapers in the future. However, there are some people still prefer printed books or newspapers on their table, those are will be definetily enthusiasts of printed paper readers. In terms of online books, or sites, it has a lot of benefits on its own styles. For instance, it is much cheapier than actual books, and some of online books are free to access to read and see, even the audio books are also almost free on some online book platforms and youtube channels. If you have an ipad or tablet, or having a phone, you just have to get internet, and then access to free book sites, you can search your favourite books, or newspapers on online, you can direct read it anywhere and anytime. Moreover, phones and tablets are must easier to carry by your hands rather than carry heavy books in your bags. We can listen audio of that book while reading it on online. Access to online book process just took 5 minutes, right? On the other hand, online books have few drawbacks, for especially children. It might to their health statement, particularly menace to their mental health and eye condition. We all know that phones or tablets are dangerous to use for long hours. So, about the children, their parents must restrict to using phone for exceeded hours, balancing their time to read online books for preventing any danger to their health. Even though online books are free, which could mean, there are lot of unorganized and unethical informations might flowing throuth internet. Therefore, in order to preventing our juveniles from fake information and protect their health they must buy real printed authorized books for their children in the first place. Some people believe that real printed books are provided knowledgeable informations based on their theories and analysis. Which means, we have to access novels, stories, news from real professionals and writers, sources as well. Whereas on the internet platforms, there is a lot of fake news, or unauthorized books might impact on our own beliefs or might influenced badly to children. They say, free is not always good. In summary, i personally believe that online books and newspapers are already became more popular rather than printed papers. In the near future, there are most people will completely utilize online books newspaper platforms. It is cheap, and free to use because humans like to prefer free things as always. I mean, although there are bunch of fake news on the internet or online platforms, it is easy to access anywhere, anytime.