Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding changes. Others, However, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

At present time, changes are occurring in everyone's life. Some argue to spend their lives without having alternations, while others believe to have variations and challenges in their lives. This essay will discuss both notions.I conclude that accepting changes would bring happiness and makes life more interesting. On the one hand, individuals like to live with no modifications as they are afraid of accepting challenges, leading to fear of stress and depression, affecting their health in the long run. Moreover, few people have a simple soul standard,not liking too many variations, it can be related to technology or their cultures not letting them change. For instance, in,Sikhism a Sikh cannot cut his / her hair as the community does not permit it. Thus, individuals have different reasons for not accepting modifications. On the other hand, the crowd which are in favour of alternations in activity have a broader perspective towards growth. These people are real challengers, handling every situation more effectively, and more sincerely than those who neglect to accept variations. furthermore, doing the same course every day can lead to boredom and frustration. For example, students who are preparing for exams have different subjects, but if the same students are made to focus only on one subject it can badly affect their studies and they will start facing boredom. Therefore, the crowd ought to have a transformation to avoid frustration and boredom. To conclude, although some like to carry out the same activities in their lives due to the fear of stress and depression.Yet,in my,opinion individuals should accept modification as it will help in avoiding boring things and assist in making the activity more exciting.