Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is argued that heads of enormous organizations should receive higher wages due to their crucial responsibilities, whereas others believe that this creates an unfair environment for labourers. This essay will explore both viewpoints prior to concluding that I agree with the former perspective. On the one hand, a number of individuals argued that creating an equal working environment is critical for a variety of reasons. Firstly, having equal pay would create a sense of comfort among labourers which would enable them to do their tasks received from their supervisor without any related burden. Additionally, managers do not virtually contribute more actual value than their employees. For example, managers of cattle breeding firms do not directly participate in production processes and therefore, there is no reason for them to receive higher profit than typical employees. However, I believe that it is more beneficial to offer competitive wages to directors of large organizations. First and foremost, high-income act as a motivator for these individuals to achieve their targets and enhance their management skills. For instance, companies like Google or Apple offer high earnings for leadership positions, which helps retain top talent. Furthermore, supervisors with rich experience can adapt to changes in the workplace and manage employees more effectively than others, and as a result, they deserve an adequate wage. In conclusion, while it is critical to maintain equality in terms of wages in large businesses, I believe that pay should be based on individuals' experience and level of responsibility. Consequently, offering higher salaries to supervisors is necessary to retain talent and ensure the effective management of huge organizations.