Some think that ambition is a good quality. Is it important to be ambitious? Is it a positive or negative characteristic? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In our, life we need to achieve what we want we need to think about our future and how we take our ambition. Always we need to think about how we reach our goal. In this,essay I will agree with the statement. Firstly, thinking ambition in our life is not bad for the reason is we have the courage to reach our dream. In this world always you think about our future with our family. We need to build the confidence to get that goal. If we do not think ahead of time about what we want in our life our future will mess up. And our life will be miserable. That is why important to think what is the best way to achieve all the goals that we dream. However, there is a lot of challenges to get what we desire in life. But, however we need to do the right pathway. Secondly, ambition has a negative way on people that they can not achieve what they want. In my, country there are some individuals depressed because of their situation and they can not fulfil their goals and which will cause anxiety. Thus why we need to make a plan to get our goal and achieve the things that we want. To conclude, ambition or ambition have always a positive impact on our life desition. So we can set a goal for our future and get a better life.