some people think it is a good idea to wear a uniform at work . Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer with relevant examples from knowledge or experience.

Working in a company wearing a uniform code is easy to recognise. I agree to the statement and i will discuss to this essay why is important to use uniform while working. To begin with, uniforms are important to some company to recognise the position you applied. There is some company that their not required to wear uniform. For instance, manager and employee if they will not use uniform we can not recognise them who is the manager and staff. For example, in department store if there is any complaint about the service customer difficult to find the manager without the proper uniform. However, if you wear uniform it can be easy to determine where you can ask for help or complaint some issue Secondly, base in my previous experience in my company if you will not wear uniform they give you some sunction function or penalty. Thus, need the employee to have uniform so the customer is easy to determine who is staff or manager. For example, when i go to grocery one of the customer asking to me about the price of the product and i tell them that im not the staff and it will embarace because the staff is jot wearing uniform. So it is impotant to customer to recognise the employee. To conclude, wearing a proper uniform in the company is a best way to practise. So it can determine who is in the higher position.