Today family members eat fewer meals together. What is your opinion on this?

Undeniably, eating food with family members is crucial especially, in some cultures, However, nowadays it become less likely for family individuals to sit together because of different numbers of factors. In this essay, we are going to discuss the reason that led to this phenomenon. First of all, the lifestyle of living has changed where people are chasing money, power, success, and a faster pace of life. so they are in an endless cycle of chasing in-which takes away from them the joy of involving in the simple details of life such as family gatherings, spending time with an old friend, meeting new people, and so on. secondly, social media has the biggest impact on that where individuals prefer to spend most of their time scrolling on the phone, the become more familiar with the digital character they have created, and living within the digital form of life more facinating for them other than their reality. in summary, live has terrifyingly changed as it moves forwords forward and a lot of our behaviours have change as well.