Scientists say that junk food is harmful to people’s health. Some say the way ask people to leas fast food is educate them.while others say education doesn’t work.discuss both sides and give your opinion.

This day many individuals are getting fat because of their daily food habits. Without the proper information and discipline to diet it can harm our health. In this,essay I will give my opinion. To begin with, junk food and fast food these days are popular. Some of the people busy at work are eating outside. And they don't know if their food is clean. For instance, some preservative food contains fat and chemical that can be harmful to our health. Additionally, restaurants like KFC and others serve high content of fat. If we can not control this habit it will affect our daily lifestyle. However, if we are conscious of our daily lifestyle diet we can be healthy. There is a way to go healthy body for example to eat organic food and we do exercise every day to maintain a healthy life and to gain more energy and productivity in our daily activities. We can educate our self how to control the intake of our food. Some of the government agencies and healthcare programs can help with how to do the proper diet. In sum, preservative food and junk food are really harmful to our health if we can not control ourselves. It is better to eat organic food and give discipline to what we are eating every day.