Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe the teenager should focus on the subjects that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

While it is widely claimed that teenagers should pay attention to every subject, some argue that they should focus on those that they are interested in. In the essay, I will discuss both views and also state my perspective as the conclusion. To begin with, it might be sensible for some to believe that students should attend all courses in school. This is possible because they might fail the exam, if they do not practise after finishing the class or if they do not listen to the teacher during studying. Due to this, they might not graduate from school. In addition, every course in school is essential for the student to learn. For example, in Mathematics, children will know basic calculations and that helps them in daily life. Therefore, those are the reason that supports this idea. On the other hand, the opponents of this idea might propose that the younger should choose only subject, seeing that everyone has different talents and abilities and they do not need to use all their skills to do one job. For instance, doctors, they need knowledge in science and health. To conclude, although it is undeniable that the younger should give importance to all subjects, I am of the opinion student should select only things that they are good at. Hence, they can develop those skills and become masters in that field.