More people are now behaving more violently in society than before. Can this behaviour be prevented? Discuss the causes and reasons for this trend. Provide examples to support your opinion.

In our life we are facing with different types of people and their various characters, which could influence on us by emotion reflections. The main impact on humens’ mood makes an upappropriate up appropriate inappropriate behaviour subjectively towards an exact person. There is the most annoying factor which can impact negetively on an environmen, it’s a violence in a society. And the main question is that, how we supposed to prevent kind of people’s activity among folks. For instance, it could be caused by anxity relates to relationship between different penrsonalities or can concern by psychological diseases and this situation may resolved by communicating among a society and orgonizing gorgonizing kind of groups of a support. Such ways of solutions have a place for observation this issue and could prevent fpr example domestic violence between people if it will be suitable for exact type of man. In conclusion, there many occasions relates to such individuals activity, which could couldn’t be resolved at all, but this direction to adjust relationship between humen will come handy.