In many countries traditional foods are being replaced by international fast food. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In most countries all over the world, little by little people are replacing international fast foods with traditional foods that maybe have a negative impact on both families and society. I will discuss this statement, and then give my own opinion. We all know this truth we live in a world where everything goes on rapidly. Time, and technology is in a rush thus people should justify their own pace with the speed of living in this world. So people have no choice when they are at work during the day, then go to the gym, after all this they are so tired to stand in the kitchen for several hours and cook healthy food. On the other hand, I completely believe that eating junk food most days has many terrible effects on people’s lives. First of all, fast foods have no nutritive ingredients so will harm the body, if you eat fast foods all the time and this cause so many problems and disorders like diabetes and obesity during a time. Second, Families have a spiritual need to spend time together during the day and making dinner with each other is a very suit and good way to spend some time together, talk to each other, having fun besides that they eat healthy food. In conclusion, I totally agree with the given statement because giving preference to eating international fast foods leads to the highest cost as well as health issues.