More developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

More semi-developed countries receiving help from overseas organizations to improve their development aims. It is argued that helping with money is essential but others claims that asking for advices and practical help more essential. Although, receiving help financially is effective in short-term goals, l belive that getting help with advices and practical is more beneficial for long-term goal. On the one hand, developing countries need cash money to improve themselves. In a short period of time it is helping to them a lot. But, as they are developing countries, most of the time they are not capable to invest those money efficiently. That is to say, they need to learn the way using money in a effective way to improve their economy. For example, Turkey is the one of the developing countries and when they have cash money from international organisations, they tend to use build higher buildings or invest on fields which is useless for future of nation. Therefore, I believe that even it is beneficial for short-term, it is better to follow latter thought. On the another hand, helping developing countries with advices and practices is best way to help them. It is better teach them the how the fishing instead of the giving fish. Using those advices in a better way will improve countries ' life standards and economy. Taking example of developed countries and try to imitate their practices will help them in a long-term. For instance, Developed country namely Germany, is investing their population to improve their practical side and give them life-saving advices to be best in all fields. As a result they are producing nearly all engines in all sectors. I believe this school of thought is preferable because, countries need to understand long-term investments are more likely to help them to be developed country. In conclusion, although getting help financially saving today, l claim that receiving help as a advices and improve themselves in a practical way is more important for countries ' fate.