rich countries should aallow jobs for skilled and knowlegeable employers who are from poor coutries. Do you agree or disagree.

The issue of whether people who live in poor countries with experienced skills and knowledge should be allowed to work in rich countries has long been controversial. In my opinion, it is good for a country to have people who are skilled in specific fields, thus providing a competitive environment to society and in turn improving the quality of the country. First of all, the concept of equalisation among races is well-known, people should not be discriminated against just because of the status of the country. Everyone should be born equal, regardless of their country's background, they are worth respected by others, especially when they are skilled and knowledgeable. People with experience do help the industry which required skills. Ideas can be exchanged among countries and in turn those people in which countries can gain new knowledge, thus enhancing the quality of work. In addition, hiring people who came from poor countries helps companies to make more profits because of a relatively low salary. As there is a fact that, overseas' employees normally receive a lower payment compared with the local people. Therefore, employing people who came from an undeveloped region not only can reduce the cost of operation, it can also increase the efficiency of work by recruiting more employees with a lower salary. To conclude, under this line of thinking, there are benefits to employing people in poor countries to work for the riches. Also, rich countries have responsibilities to help the poor to get rid of their poor status. Therefore, I agree that rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employers who come from poor countries.