More and more people today are b drinking sugar based drinks. What are causes? And solution.

In this day and out, Coca-Cola's other beverages are increased drastically in population. They show off their social status and are motivated by the role model celebraties. which would detroits their health. The possible reason for this new trend as well as some feasible solutions will discuss in detail To commence with, one significant factor in consuming soft - drinks is that individuals express their financial status to their friends and society. To dive into roots, in this contemporary era, carbonate companies introduce their best products to getting the fame in the market. For instance, Red Bull is on top trending globally and not ubiquity in every place of the world. And who can buy and consume he shows off their relatives about his intake. Secondly, social impressed by celebrities and follow their act and brand they promote without knowing the harmful effects on their bodies. For instance, Salman Khan and Babar Azan are work with Pepsi brands and their fans follow them fans consume Pepsi in their normal lives. Having a lot of carbonates drinks leads to obesity and heart disease as well as diabetes. On the flip side, there are numerous of solutions by which we can control on taking flavouring drinks. Firstly and foremost solution is that, self-control when a person is aware of the harmful impact on his health of taking drinks then he could avoid taking in future instead of it he prefers to take fresh juices in summer that is related to his culture and not much expensive. For instance, lemonade, keeps hydrated as well as provide vitamin C that is beneficial for the body and keeps the skin healthy. Government should increase the prices of drinks toaccording to according the sugar used in the product. Then companies use less sugar in drinks and not have much effect on society and increase their prices in the market. No easily afford them and consume. Thus, coordination between the public and society can gradually control the problem of soft drinks. If fresh juices still are frequently on roads and available easily. In a nutshell, soft drinks have been creating many internal issues in the human body such as obesity and diabetes and they can be controlledcontrol if the public consumes many cultural drinks such as lemonade and jam e sheri.