Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with Discuss both these attitudes and give your opionion

Individuals are often encourage to explore new things in their lives. However, there is a debate between trying out new things and performing familiar things. This essay will discuss both these viewpoints, followed by an opinion. Although experiencing new things involves costs and risks, traveling and adventure will always be worth. On the one hand, traveling to new places helps to create memories with our loved one’s, because it gives us space to spend time with them, while exploring the beauty of that place. Moreover, it comes with perks, such as the opportunity to enjoy new cuisines and understand different cultures that exists in the world. On the other hand, trying new adventures will help to increase our mental health, and reduce the stress created by our routine tasks. Hence, it will improve our physical wellbeing. For an example:- I was advised by my family physician to control my stress, so I started to do new adventures like hiking, rock climbing and mountain cycling, which had a positive impact on my health. As much as exploring new avenues are fun, sometimes people prefer to stick into their familiar areas. This is mainly because they do not want to take any risks, and try out something different. Also, certain people are in view that it is a waste of time and money to try different things. Therefore, they tend to be more focused on their savings. Secondly, they create their own comfort zone physiologically, preventing them from exploring new areas, which makes them insecure to try out something different. For an instance:- My friend, Ashane, has been going to the same restaurant since last year, because he is conscious in spending and is reluctant to try new food in other restaurants. In conclusion, I am of the view that as human beings we should try different things in our life, which are appropriate to us, and get its experience. Otherwise, we tend to become isolate in the society and loose our way as we progress our lives.