In most countries, prison is an effective solution to the problem of crime. Some people think it is a more effective solution to provide a better education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the prison as the best solution to provide a better education through the question that the task reports, it's evident the way in which two wide opinions try to prevail over each other, giving the opportunity to share a proper idea. To begin with, the first view is related to those who are seeing the positive sides relate to prison, several factors may sustain what makes them prone to imprisonment for a felony. Having suffered violence or having been the victim of a crime, will clearly make you so hungry, to wish see who destroyed your life or the life of someone in your family, a rat in a cell. Therefore, nothing can blame them to feel so much hate. Following, the second view, we found, on the other hand, those who despite the crime, are not in favour of incarceration. Why? Many can be the reasons; Probably yet, they are in a close relationship with a person who is involved and for whom the court will take action. Or maybe, as already happened in lots of cases of the past, the convict is innocent. From my personal experience,despite having a brother prisoned for over 10 years, I absolutely agree with those who sustained the idea that, who made a mistake, must pay the consequence. To sum up, with what has already been discussed,it's relevant to highlight the importance of status, which has the duty to protect and make us feel safe in this world.