Some people believe that online study is more effective that on campus while others disagree. Discuss both the disadvantages and advantages of online study

It is certainly true that studying online is more effective. While accepting that, I believe that Internet learning more likely to have a negative outcomes. On the one hand, there are several benefits of online study. A common advantage is that convenience. Examples: we can study any lessons in Internet without do anything. Another positive aspect can be that easy accession. Explanations: We can access in Internet to study anything somewhere. On the other hand, these benefits can be outweighed by the drawbacks. One obvious disadvantage is that difficult interaction. Details: Because of the big number of students that teachers can’t communicate with all of students. Another negative effect is that inconvenience about physical issue. Examples: when many students ask for their questions or problem, teacher can’t answer or solve all of them. In conclusion, although online study has some advantages it is obvious that there’re more disadvantages about this.