Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Successful always considered due to persistent effort. However, it is said that people reach the achievement without fortune. In this essay, I will discuss why I partially agree with this statement. The first reason why the fortunate is the key that makes people accomplish is that if your elaborate work is magnificent but no one to discover and admire, it is just buried in a huge among work all over the world. For example, director Mr Ang Lee produced the most famous Chinese character film in the world. Before his movie's exposure to the public, he had dedicated a lot of time on produce scripts but still unknown until he used his last saving to film a low-cost movie. As a result, he won the favour and grabbed the opportunity to do the next one. Clearly, he needs both effort and fortune. The second reason why the fortunate is the chance to open the successful gate. Some people find out their potential ability because of the accident. For instance, tennis athlete Rafel Nadal devote his childhood to soccer. Nevertheless, his uncle who is a former tennis player discovered his tennis talent surprisingly when he played with little Nadal for a day. Thus he makes an effort on the tennis skill thus we can watch the most valuable red clay player on the court these days. In conclusion, this essay discussed that working and luck are beneficial to each other to attribute to the successful result. In my option, everyone needs to start the work and contributes enthusiasm til the opportunity comes up.