Many countries raise fuel prices to deal successfully with problems of traffic and polluon. What effects do you think this move can have? What other measures do you think can be taken to reduce traffic and pollution ?

In the current,era people are inclined towards mordent lifestyle by using their luxuries. transit congestion and increasing pollution are interrelated things. And it is very unreasonable to believe that increasing fuel surges can discourage the population from using automobiles. Instead of, this there are certainly other ways to reduce traffic and bottleneck. This essay will discuss the other strategies to reduce travel overpopulation and problems that arise due to gas boost. The markable impact of rising fuel prices also increased transportation prices amount due to this the price of essential goods and commodities rise up, though making the life of ordinary people even harder. For,instance perishable products like milk, fruits, vegetables, medicine or water are sometimes transported as goods, due to an increase in the fuel price which become double the price for consumers. Moreover, due to the,increase there is an adverse impact on fairs of public and private transportation. On the other hand, there are some other techniques to deal with travel jams is to develop an efficient public transportation system and encouraging citizens to use it. Improve the construction system of roads by separating the lanes on heavy duties public transit and private vehicles. Moreover, Marked heavy transit jam zones. For instance, In the UK every area is zoned with high and low, medium congestion areas, so at any specific time if people want to travel in that area they need to pay an extra fare, so for this,reason public avoid using their private vehicles and use public transport instead. Moreover, the government may encourage the cycle trend. For example, in,India some cities have a trend to use public transport on cycles which gives healthy methods to encourage. In conclusion, the rise in fuels is not the only the solution government should think about, but there are also some productive approaches to reducing gridlock congestion and pollution.