The health benefits of physical activities are well known. Despite this, many people do not exercise regularly. What are the reasons for this? What could be done to encourage them exercise regularly?

All kinds the sports have always a positive impact on health and this is approved by research nowadays. although this real results many people do not exercise or exercise a little. In the following,lines i will discuss the causes of this problem. Firstly, some people think that they do have not time free to go to the gym or go outside to do strict exercises they argue that the tiredness and the daily activities in addition to the huge responsibilities. others said that sport or any kind of exercise is not necessary at all and they prefer to work for extra time to get many,and eating healthy food is largely sufficient to be healthy. I agree that the rhythm of daily life is accelerated and everyone has big duties. In addition to the new technology such as cell phones video games take the majority of our free time,especially for children.And that is what causes health problems such as obesity high blood pressure and even cancers. As the physical activities are really important not only for the body but also for the mental health. recent research proved that walking for 30 minutes is large enough to maintain your body and your psychological status healthy and protect you from 90 per cent of diseases related to the overweight for example heart attack and brain stroke. Additionally, regular exercise helps you in smoking cessation and this is the cheapest way in place of taking medication and nicotine patches. Finally, organize your schedule and join a gym club to encourage yourself to be addicted to physical activities and you will see the perfect and miraculous results in your body and your life.