People nowadays sleep less than they used to in the past. What do you think is the reason behind this? What are the effects on individuals and people around them?

In this day and age, individuals take sufficient sleep in their life span as compared to the past. Because of the latest technology and such as mobile phones and has many Detroit effects on their health. I will articulate their causes and give feasible reasons for this new trend in individuals. To commence with, one significant factor for this new trend of taking enough sleep because of the latest innovations such as smart gadgets. They fascinated society and engage them on social apps and they always want to become active on Instagram or Facebook. For instance, the new generation becoming night owls they prefer to sleep in the morning time and sometimes due to a hectic study, routine they do not take proper sleep. Thus, due to social activities scratched their proper sleep. Secondly, most of the students have been studying tough subjects such as medicine or technology and get bundles of assignments and presentations. They almost spend their time completing the task and gaining high marks on final exams. There are numerous effects on the human body from the deprivation of sleep. Firstly, their minds are not working properly like the others who get their proper sleep. The rate of dopamine decreases and leads to chronic and acute diseases such as headaches and anxiety. In conclusion, this new trend of not having proper sleep in their lives due to excessive use of social apps leads to health problems such as eye side weak and physical problems such as depression and illness.