Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of the goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Environmental issues are the rising concerns in the world forum. Much of debates about responsibility lies between suppliers or customers in reducing packaging goods. A sector of the society believe that producers and supermarkets should be held accountable whilst others suppose that consumers have a big contribution by avoiding purchasing much packaging products. From my perspective, i presume that both producers and buyers should share equal parts in protecting the environment. On the one hand, there are some justifications have been proved manufacturers might have some key roles in reducing packaging products. First, suppliers should innovate and come up with products with environmental friendly alternative materials which are recycle and biodegradable such as paper, plant-based. If even it is released into the environment after using Change the form of the verb use show examples, it could be also decomposed itself without harmful to the environment. Secondly, the charge in packaging is also the feasible approach to minimize customers using excessive plastic bag. Indeed,the majority of people always constitute on sth with their price, so in order to pay for packaging they will have a sense of waste money which lead to eliminate buying them, resulting in reducing the amount of waste ends up at landfills. On the other hand, purchasers also take charge in preservation nature environment. New habits developed daily will make a remarkable difference. For instance, by bringing their own bag while shopping could limit packages back to their home. Also, they should buy the products with least packaging such as organic food rather than too much covering. Ideally, buyers should head to flea market with direct sales without any containerization as opposed to supermarkets where always use covering on their goods. In conclusion, both suppliers and customers should have equal responsibility in reducing packaging and protecting our environmen