Nowadays many people choose two bases self employed rather than to work para company organization do the advantages of being self employed out with the disadvantages

In this day and out most people prefer to work independently instead working under companies are organisations. I think it demerits are overwhelming than merits. I will discuss both in a forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, most of the community set up their own business because self-employed offers great freedom. To be more precise, in self-employed a individual can without the pressure of a boss and not stick to following the rules and regulations of a company. He does his struggle without the fear of completing the tasks under limited time periods. While on the flip side, there are numerous cons for self-employed. Firstly, an employee has a more stable career than an independent body. He has good career opportunities in his jobs time and after his retirement. companies give them life insurance and pension for themselves and for their families while self-employed people don't have such type of opportunities in self-business. Thirdly, working under a company a individual gets new skills and polished his old skills and used them in any field of life without the fear of financial issues. Companies promote their post after a year and also gradually increased their salaries. In a nutshell, setting up a business gives a human self-satisfaction and mental peace in doing effort without any restrictions and rules but it has many disadvantages like fear of financial support, teamwork and career opportunities.