Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has been much discussion surrounding taxes. It is believed that parents of children attending private shools have no responsibility to pay levies that support the state education system. Personally, I totally disagree with this idea due to some reasons There are some differences of reducing taxes for people who choose private schools. Firstly, it is such a challenge to calculate the amount of tax discount. This is because if people have to pay separated amount of money without reasonabilty reasonability, it will result in resentment and lack of trust in government. Moreover, this can also widen the gap between the rich and the poor. If the wealthy families sending their children to private schools get a tax reduction, they will pay less than parents with low financial ability. As a result, poor people still have burdens of school fees that the wealthy do not have. In addition, because of the contribution to education through taxes of individuals, all members of the society can be beneficial. The more people pay the money supporting public schools, the higher quality education system there is. Belong with the well-funded education system, it is claimed that there will be more equal opportunities for the young to get access to decent universities and seek a good job. As a result, there will be a more well-educated workforce and well qualified, competent staff, which is a huge advantage for companies which belongs to the wealthy classes. Due to this, the nation can be more productive and prosperous. It is so obvious that there are a quantity of benefits from not decreasing taxes in education In conclusion, I completely oppose the idea that parents of children in private schools should not be required to contribute to public schools through levies because it will cause a number of problems.