These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

With the increase of careers women have switched the household roles which are inclined to be done by mothers, but lately, it has been also undertaken by fathers. This essay will elucidate in detail some reasons for this trend, and I reckon this has brought a new positive perspective for a family. Nowadays, some couples arrange their house chores, especially for those who have kids which are genuinely different from conventional ones due to some reasons. First and foremost is a better financial opportunity, it is undeniable that some mothers have a good careers in the workplace, and they are possible to earn more income than fathers. However, since mothers are going outside to support their household needs, parents must decide who will stay at home to look after their children. This is strongly factor because the involvement of parents, required on children development either mothers or fathers, cannot be replaced by someone else in the house. Therefore, it is not uncommon that male parents are embroiled on domestic work, particularly in parenting. This exchange role is probably a novelty in marriage life, and will be debatable for opponents. Nevertheless, I believe this phenomenon is a positive development in some perspectives. To exemplify this, presently, women have other choices rether other than being a housewife, and they also have huge chances to chase the pinnacle of their careers. Other than that, fathers ’ choice to stay at home is good alternative than hiring a childminder because their kids will age better if their parents directly supervise them in their growth and development as same as their hopes. Against this backdrop, I argue that the popularity of fathers staying at home to carry out domestic things, while mothers go to office are the a Choose an article the a show examples positive evolution where there is no barrier between the roles of female and male parents. They are a pair who complates each other.