A report indicated that many children between 7 and 11 years old watch television and/ or play video games too much. How does the problem affect? what measures can be taken control of?

Electrical devices are present in our lives, they are used when needed. We find children using it when playing or entertaining themselves. However, it has some negative things. This essay will examine problems of the entertainment devices. Many of kids from the age of 7 to 11 spend a very long time entertaining themselves and wasting time. First of all, watching TV and playing video games like PlayStation affects eye health. Many child wear glasses. Second, they get back pain from sitting for long hours playing. Finally, due to this problem, they have to stay away from their friends in the school environment. There are many solutions or procedures for each problem. First, set a time in the day for the kids to watch TV or play video games. But only two hours a day are set. The second is to identify group fun activities between children, and parents such as painting, playing Uno and making a healthy sandwich. Also, the mother can set a day to visit their friend's home and make a small party by placing balloons, biscuits, popcorn, and juice. Third, the role of the parents in advising their kids on the importance of health. And maintaining the safety of our bodies. Also every 7 months, an eye examination by the doctor to check on the vision. Attention is the duty of the family always to protect their children. In conclusion, It is easy to see all the disadvantages of the devices. However, they have some procedures to solve that problem.