Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, the museum has become one of the most popular destinations for the tourism industry. Since then, many of them adopt an amount of money as entrance fees for visitors, in contrast, many of them do not have visiting fees. In this essay, I will explain in detail why I believe the advantages of taking money from regular people are more than its drawbacks. First of all, I admit the benefits of receiving money from visitors are more than their negative sides because there are some expenses which must be paid for maintaining the history of the country such as staff wages, security, repairing old buildings, and recruiting experts to guide tourists. Therefore, it is a vital part of the cultural segment to obtain sums from explorers. For example, many experts are hired in Louvre to take care of their ancient remains. The other reason, when people pay for something, they value more on that. Thus, it is a necessity for the museum authorities to catch an amount. On the other hand, there are a few disadvantages to getting money from the deprived archaeologists who regularly visit these places to investigate a specific topic. Financial limitation curbs them to go to museums to conduct research. Hence, they cannot flourish in their careers. As a result, they cannot be able to figure out some new historical information which is important for our lives. In conclusion, there should be an entrance fee for visitors of museums to maintain the monuments and buildings, and hire professional individuals. however, this amount should be lower than average to be affordable to everyone from different social classes.