Many think that religion should be taught in schools while others think it should be avoided. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of arguments that religious education should be promoted, while others believe it should be prevented. In my opinion, the study of religion should be stopped leading to class conflicts and misbehaving. this essay will discuss both notions. On the one hand, the proponents of introducing the doctrine department believe that it would enhance the well round knowledge of children by learning and reading from books under the proper monitoring of teachers. Moreover, the religious division will provide a sense of connectivity with history to adolescents. For instance, tutors can teach them in a variety of ways, such as by organising smart classes related background of historical dramas or by holding debates between the students. On the other hand, the opponents of initiating spiritual division believe it would lead to class conflicts among small children. In other words, if the teacher is having an anti-social perspective, then teaching can result in negative consequences. For example, the learning of a child will definitely affect his individual behaviour if the right mode of education is not provided to him. Furthermore, it can also result in a waste of time, if a school is providing education related to a particular religion only and at the same time adolescents are from different cultures. Thus, it is advisable to not give this kind of knowledge. In conclusion, although religious classes have some positive effects yet, in my belief the disadvantages far outweigh the advantages as it results in spreading negative views and wasting time leading to class conflicts and unnecessary problems.