more and more people today are drinking sugar based drinks. what are the reasons for this? what are the solutions to make people drink less?

It has been argued by many individuals that the consumption of carbonated beverages is the trend of day. The reasons behind this can be the tempting adverts and irresistible taste of these drinks; however, it can be curbed by promoting unsweetened drinks and changing the drinking habits of children. Foremost, the fundamental cause of taking sugar based products is attractive advertisement. when famous celebrities or any figures promote advertisement of sugar-based items, consumers would easily allused alluded and purchase these types of goods as the public follow the footpaths of eminent personalities. Besides this, an unbeatable taste of these beverages is also the reason behind overconsumption. To elaborate, sometimes humans are addicted to any particular taste of drinks. Owing to this, unique tastes and they have in their daily routine. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 75% of people are drinking soft drinks because they influence by well-known people and by the specific taste of drinks. Despite the aforementioned reasons, there are some solutions, which can be taken to alleviate the problem. Most prominently solution is food and beverage industry should produce sugar-free drinks which provide the same taste, people will quench their thrist for carbonating drinks. If the companies manufacture products without sugar, people might consume less and these will not harm their bodies. Moreover, parents should provide knowledge to their offspring regarding health with the assistance of this they may become health conscious and do not take sugary products. To conclude, sugar products sold by advertisers and industries added sweetness to produce an unforgettable taste, it can be solved if the companies provide sugar-free products in the market.