Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree

Technology is improving globally. Technology will help students in learning and understanding in a faster ways we can ever think of. Technology also helps students to have access to different knowledge. The use of internet has served as a means of sensitisation and also a means of improving learning in the world. Technology have a greater influence on children by helping them to be attentive and easily understand what they are being taught. It is believed that children learn faster from what they see and from what they hear than being taught abstractly, this is actually true as this has helped a lot of students to have an excellence result. For instance, chemistry is understood better when they are being explained with videos and audios as well as practicals which has made a lot of students to love the subject more. Furthermore, students do excellently well when taught with audio and video clips. The use of technology helps students to have access to different school of thoughts globally which helps to widen their knowledge. This has been supported by a lot of scholars globally. For example, in Nursing the definition of nursing by different theorist has helped students to apply knowledge in the practical care of patients. Therefore, this has globally being in use by both students and the teachers as well as improving their knowledge on diverse ways of treatment. In conclusion, teachers replaced by technology is a positive way of revolution in educational system. Therefore, this has helped to not only improve understanding but also widen the knowledge of the students globally.